Cook along OR sit back, sip something nice and just watch.

ON THE MENU

SPANISH FLAN
A creamy custard dessert topped with warm caramel, heart shaped of course. ❤

SANGRIA
Fizzy fruit punch packed with red wine + deliciously sweet chopped fruit (to share with your love)

GARLIC MUSHROOM TAPAS
Stuffed with garlic + ham + parsley & lemon juice vinaigrette
TORTILLA ESPAÑOLA
Potato + Egg + Onion Omelette

You’ll Learn:

PRICE:
$25 per Household

DATE: Sunday February 14th (Valentine's Day!)
TIME: 4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2PM MST / 1pm PST - Check your Time Zone HERE!
DURATION: 1.5 hrs.

Recipes & Ingredients list will be sent via e-mail two days before the workshop, including what needs to be prepped if you are cooking along. The workshop will last approx. 1.5hrs. Numbers are limited so don’t miss out!!

Refunds
Full Refund 48 hours before the workshop date.
50% charge for cancellations within 48 hours (2 days) of the workshop date.

 © 2020 JustBeCooking & Maria Rozynska
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram